I have a license and XSI is not show in my account ??

General discussion about 3D DCC and other topics
t4d
Posts: 51
Joined: 06 May 2012, 04:26

I have a license and XSI is not show in my account ??

Post by t4d » 27 Aug 2017, 07:41

There's a " We experienced technical issues and if Products & Services are missing from your account, try signing in again or contact us for help."

and I'm moving computers.. But I need my XSI ,. and it's not showing in my Autodesk account even after afew hours ..

license transfer app also returns error ..


any ideas ?

User avatar
Rez007
Posts: 609
Joined: 12 Jan 2010, 15:51
Location: Nevada

Re: I have a license and XSI is not show in my account ??

Post by Rez007 » 06 Sep 2017, 18:27

Hello,

If I were you, I would definitely file a support ticket with Autodesk. It is not as easy to find there as you think it would, but when you are logged in, goto the support drop-down and look for "view cases" or something like that, and then in there, there will be a way to actually create a new case. Hopefully, that can help you out. :)

t4d
Posts: 51
Joined: 06 May 2012, 04:26

Re: I have a license and XSI is not show in my account ??

Post by t4d » 06 Sep 2017, 18:46

Sorry I should have replied earlier yes filed a support ticket on Sunday and got download link and license issued fixed Monday.. Pretty cool really