It is currently 31 Oct 2014, 12:07

All times are UTC + 1 hour




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: 2014SP2 - what does it break?
PostPosted: 22 Sep 2013, 11:39 
Offline
Administrator
User avatar

Joined: 04 Jun 2009, 11:15
Posts: 4100
Having not yet switched to 2014SP2 and reading about plugins it might break, my question to you all: what specific plugins/addons does the SP2 actually break. And by "specific" I mean I'd like to see a list of actual plugins that fail, not just a general description of plugins that might fail... Thanks in advance.

_________________
“apres nous l'abonnement...“


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: 2014SP2 - what does it break?
PostPosted: 22 Sep 2013, 12:11 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: 09 Jun 2009, 10:02
Posts: 690
Location: Montreal Canada
SItoA. You need to install the Softimage 2014 SP2 version. Previous versions of SItoA won't work in Softimage 2014 SP2.

_________________
// Steve Blair
// "You're not a runner, you're just a guy who runs" -- my wife
//
// My Blogs: Arnold | Softimage


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group